Posted by: chiarraigrrl | January 15, 2010

Not a fan of Paul Simon, then…

So, all day I’ve had “Call Me Al” stuck in my head. And, given that I’m in a good mood, I may have been singing it around the office as I went about my work.

Meanwhile, the colleague with whom I share an office seemed to have been growing more and more tense as the afternoon went on. Couldn’t work out what was wrong- I didn’t think I’d said anything horrible or anything – til she turned around late this afternoon going “GOD! You have that song well and truly stuck in your head!”.

Not a fan of Paul Simon, then – or perhaps it was just my singing. Whoops….

Leave a Reply

Categories

