Posted by: chiarraigrrl | February 26, 2010

Proof that I am a geek…

Do you recognise this logo?

No? *snigger* It belongs to the makers of my second-favourite pens in the world, second only to the output of AT CROSS COMPANY of Lincoln, Rhode Island. Staedtler not only make excellent pens, but their pen cases are absolutely fabulous – I like being able to stand up the pen case to have the pens arranged in front of me in a way that I would easily be able to pick out which pen to use next. Love these pens (and you can get them inexpensively at, say, Tesco…).

Responses

  1. I have 2 favourites. I am no a geek. My Mont Blanc fountain pen. Expensive, but it’s mine!. My Mitsubishi Jetstream pens. They are cheapo but so reliable fast clean. Brilliant.
    Proof I’m not a geek.
    My most personal comment ever.


Leave a Reply

Categories

